Franz ferdinand what she came for remix

franz ferdinand what she came for remix

What She Came For (Remixes)

Franz Ferdinand ? What She Came For Remixes. Label: Domino ? RUGCDP. Format: CD, Single, Promo. Country: UK. Released: Aug 31, View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of What She Came For (Remixes) on Discogs. Label: Domino - RUGT Format: Vinyl 33 ? RPM, 12 Franz Ferdinand - What She Came For (Remixes) (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(12).

Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Franz Ferdinand records. And we are proud of it. Your order will be shipped the what are underground storage tanks day Ferrinand to Friday in custom made superior packaging.

If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund. Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us We're always on shs phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday. We reply to emails franz ferdinand what she came for remix minutes and hours, not franz ferdinand what she came for remix. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.

Your information will not be shared. And you can un-subscribe with one click at any time. UK album chart. Click here for more info. Finally is Lee Mortimer, the celebrated house DJ and producer. Using the shouted chorus refrain he takes no prisoners socking it to the crowd.

Presented in a sealed picture sleeve. Sell us your Franz Ferdinand record collection - we pay top prices - click here. Condition :. Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Franz Ferdinand click here for complete listing. What She Came For: Remixes click here for more of the same remxi.

Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description. Additional info:. COM Ref No. FNZ12WH quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item. Barcode :. Related Artists:. Franz Ferdinand. Alternative Names:. To order by phone:. Call quoting EIL. Why you should buy from us. Seven Inch Vinyl for sale. Other In-Stock Items

Similar artists

Franz Ferdinand ? What She Came For (Remixes) Genre: Electronic, Rock. Style: Electro, Dub Techno, Indie Rock. Year: /5(13). Franz Ferdinand is a Scottish rock band that formed in Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom, in and played an important part in the post-punk revival of the s. The band was composed of Alex Kapranos (lead vocals and guitar), Bob Hardy (bass guitar), Nick McCarthy (rhythm guitar, keyboards and backing vocals) and Paul Thomson (drums. With a laugh like that Or a look like that You make us all feel gauche Like it's a sweaty joke but With a laugh like that And a look like that You make us all just go Whoa Look out You're what she came for You're what she came for No question, no doubt You're what she came for Knows what she came for No question, no doubt I got a question for you Another question for you Oh do you feel the Do you feel .

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Franz Ferdinand. I got a question for you I got a question for you Where did you get your name from? Where did you get your name from?

I got a question for you Where. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags indie rock indie rock alternative britpop Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Tonight: Franz Ferdinand Franz Ferdinand , listeners. I got a question for you Where View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images more. Franz Ferdinand 3,, listeners Related Tags indie rock indie rock Franz Ferdinand is a Scottish rock band that formed in Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom, in and played an important part in the post-punk revival of the s.

The band was composed of Alex Kapranos lead vocals and guitar , Bob Hardy bass guitar , Nick McCarthy rhythm guitar, keyboards and backing vocals and Paul Thomson drums, percussion and backing vocals until when McCarthy left them.

The next year Julian Corrie keyboards, synthesiser, guitar and backing vocals and Dino Bardot guitar and backing vocals joined the band. The band first experienced chart succes read more. Franz Ferdinand is a Scottish rock band that formed in Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom, in and played an important part in the post-punk revival of the s.

The band was composed o read more. The band was composed of Alex Kapranos lead vocals and guitar , Bob read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Girls to the front: celebrating the sounds of Riot Grrrl spotlight By okspud1 11 Mar pm. Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December

0 thoughts on “Franz ferdinand what she came for remix

Add a comment

Your email will not be published. Required fields are marked *